Jumper.ai User Guides

Resolve conversations

Also known as Mark as done
Written by Andy Instantano
Updated 1 year ago

Resolving conversations that are done is mainly used to clear the cluster of conversations that don't need any further assistance.

Conversations marked as resolved if messaged back by the customer open up automatically

To mark conversations as resolved, simply click the icon as shown under the user's profile

You can revisit all resolved conversations by using the filters menu in the customer list, see below

Did this answer your question?